Review: List
Return to Henna Tattoo Transfer Paper Stencil Tracing and Activator
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding November 19, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Shaffer from Stanfordville, NY United States  
Great transfer paper, easy to use and the transfers work well for multiple applications

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice idea August 22, 2016
Reviewer: Sue Tetreault from New Bedford, MA United States  
I like having the paper to trace a design I love. Otherwise I just let creativity take on. 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works February 14, 2016
Reviewer: Ratfink from Gleason, TN United States  
The transfer paper worked awesome -  the problem is that you just cant have anything on your skin when doing henna. I did a tester, one stencil, one freehand. Of the course the stencil came out nice and neat and my freehand looks like sh*t, but the activator and ink lines stop the henna from developing properly. The paper works great, just try to use as little activator as possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Henna tattoo transfer paper April 4, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy from Napa, CA United States  
So far I'm very happy with the transfer papers. For the artistically challenged like me they're perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Patti from Toronto, ON Canada  
I have trouble doing perfect mirror images (OCD rearing its ugly head here) and this product helped a lot. I got nice, clear lines and was able to produce a mirror image with a minimum of fuss. I've been getting compliments all day on my most recent creation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Henna tattoo transfer paper stencil tracing and ac January 17, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Matheson from Carrollton, GA United States  
Purchased for g-daughter.  It arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Transfer & Activator November 10, 2014
Reviewer: J. King from E.P., OR, United States  
May have been user .. How ever the transferred design did not work as well as expected.  Was very light and hard.to.follow.  Biggest disappointment was the dye did not process as.well as all the freehand areas.  Multiple places on multiple people so not just one time thing.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
multi use stencil October 12, 2014
Reviewer: Latoya Williford-Brinson from Concord, NC United States  
Each transfer can be used 2 to 3 time which came in handy for my larger more intricate designs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Transfer paper stencils and activator. July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Nicholas from Millville, NJ United States  
This is a MUST if you are not good at free hand.  I love all the different things you can make and transfer them easily onto the skin to add your henna to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
................. March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Stepp from Tampa, FL United States  
didnt send activator then only sent one small bottle on a order of 100 sheets?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items