Review: List
Return to Big Bad Henna Tattoo Starter Kit for Beginners: Includes Transfer Paper - BEST VALUE!
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Henna Starter Kit December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Sofia Rauth from London, ON Canada  
Hello, sorry for the delay in responding but I couldn't get the email to work from my phone.

I know absolutely nothing about henna and what it entails.  On the phone you were so friendly and informative and I was so glad to order from you.  Bonus! The kit arrived before Christmas so it made it with the gifties.  She squeeled when she saw it was Henna. For the rest, I will write you and tell you how it all works out when the gals (12 years old for heavens sake) get together and do their thing. Thanks so very much. Cheers! Sofia

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florence, MT United States  
This is the first time using henna.  I bought it as a therapy tool for my daughter.  The henna was easy to mix and use.  The directions are straight forward, easy to follow.  Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 30, 2016
Reviewer: Arely Garcia from Charlotte, NC United States  
Product is amazing. Shipping was very fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great beginner kit July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nineveh, IN United States  
Product arrived as identified on the order page in the time anticipated.  Will purchase from this retailer again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome purchase April 9, 2016
Reviewer: angela from davenport , FL United States  
Love the kit. Love beachcombers

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great starter kit January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Boylston, MA United States  
The pre-made henna is quality. I haven't mixed my own yet, but I'm excited to use the ingredients from the kit. i also like the how-to manual booklet, however, I wish there was more info on tips and tricks of designing (for example, how to hold the cone, pressure on the cone to make thin/thick effect, etc) which I just youtubed to find out. Overall, really happy and def recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Set. December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Lucy from Valley Cottage, NY United States  
My daughter wanted a Henna kit and Beachcombers was recommended to me from someone who does henna tattoos.  This set seems pretty complete with extra bottles, tips, instructions, transfer paper and even pre-made as well as powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
helpful December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Jackie(: from League City, TX United States  
So excited to get started!!! Everything looks good!
Book is awesome!!! Now I just need to begin(:

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome August 29, 2015
Reviewer: Judy Lechleitner from Troy, MO United States  
I just got my kit, sooner than expected, and it is just as advertised. Opened the box, read the book, and used one of the prepared cones right away. thank you for such a good product and service. Beginners this is the kit for your.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
'Love It' August 15, 2015
Reviewer: Melanie Hamman from Boyd, WI United States  
I want to thank you so very much for having such a Wonderful product!! I got my stuff really quick, and my daughter was so happy to see laying on the table!! 😆😆
I have just started but I really love to put beautiful work on others!!  We are enjoying everything!!
Thank you so much for such a wonderful product!
Melanie & Kendra

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items