Return to Glass Bangle Sizing Kit - Cost Refunded On Next Order
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Size Kit! October 7, 2020
Reviewer: Sarvesh Upadhyay from Eugene, OR United States  
This sizing kit was super helpful in choosing the right bangle size! I was torn between two different sizes when trying to buy a set, and rather than trying to guess and see if they would fit, I tried this method instead, and it was well worth it! I found that I fit both of the sizes that I thought, but would not have been able to do so without this kit. I'm so thankful that this was an option, and it's a nice perk that the cost is refunded on your next purchase. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bangle sizing kit March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy from NY  
This kit made it super easy to determine my size.  I am glad I ordered it.  It is nice to get the cost refunded on the next order as well.  That was a nice perk.  You can't go wrong ordering this kit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sizing April 4, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Fink from Midland, NY United States  
The sizing kit was excellent! It helped me figure out to put them on, what size I needed, and what they felt like. I would absolutely buy from you again, in fact I plan too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glass Bangle Sizing Kit January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Berg from Honolulu, HI United States  
Very good idea - to learn the best size for these beauties.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super easy to use December 14, 2014
Reviewer: norma carbajal from Tucson, AZ United States  
I really enjoyed the bangle kit it made it easy to find the size needed and for giving as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glass Bangle Sizing Kit May 16, 2014
Reviewer: Earl and Heidrun Bethea from Lexington, SC United States  
I think this sizing kit is soooo helpful and what a deal to the cost refunded at your next order if you wish. Fantastic deal!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Emeri Crawford from Gastonia, NC United States  
thank you for helping me find my size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great idea October 27, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Van Sise from Mesa, AZ United States  
Best way to try out the glass bangles. I tried the printing method but that didn't work out too well. Glad I purchased the little kit, I would have gotten a size too big. Very nice that the cost goes towards a set. Very clear instructions on putting them on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bought sizing kit for glass bangles September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Corrie Smid from Burlington, ON Canada  
Thank heavens I bought the kit first to see if the bangles would fit. The biggest one did not fit me. I was going to buy some of your products even before I sized my hand.  Bummed they did not fit.

Was this review helpful to you?