Return to Henna Powder: Professional BAQ ORa Organic Rajasthani Henna 100 grams 2020
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Little to no lemon juice still = Best Stain Ever! February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Chelsi Peters from United States  
I use a different formula in mixing this henna to minimize the potential for a reaction to lemon juice. (Orange extract allergy).  I boil 2 cups of water with 1/3 cup sugar, add 4 to 5 black tea bags.  Remove tea bags once cooled, without squeezing them.  I add enough lemon juice just to get the liquid level back up to the 2 cup mark.    
I know this sounds like a lot of liquid but if i am making bulk paste it works fabulously, and if i'm not I freeze the remainder in an ice cube tray and pop them out to melt as I need them for making smaller batches.
I am also scent sensitive so I use pure lavendula Agustifolia oil in my henna.  
Even with changing the recipe this henna leaves a stain like no other.  I applied it on my cosmetologist who wanted some body art.  She said that it wouldn't last due to her hands constantly being in water.  
She was amazed at how long the art lasted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 31, 2021
Reviewer: Melanie from SD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Henna Powder December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Ashley from Clayton  
Henna Powder was amazing. Easy to put together. It showed up really well on my skin. I love it. The awesome thing is it is organic I dont have to worry what I am putting on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best Henna December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Georganne Green from Grass Valley, CA United States  
This is absolutely the best place to buy quality henna. The customer service is also fabulous, and so are the prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jacklyn Santagata from Warren, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you very much! June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anna Kaz from Cudahy, WI United States  
Excellent henna!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anna Kaz from Cudahy, WI United States  
Thank you very much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BAQ Henna May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle A.  
I have ordered exclusively from Beachcombers since receiving my first order. The henna is fresh, well sifted, mixes well and rinses without leaving stalks or gritty feeling. The color is amazing and my hair looks awesome! I buy in bulk,  the price is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEST EVER April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have tried many different kinds of henna over the years from boxed, to pre filled tubes in many different varieties but this is by far the best I’ve tried. The stain is rich and long lasting. JUST BUY IT YOU WONT REGRET IT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product henna powder March 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SANTA ROSA, CA United States  
Very nice rich color, creamy!  I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items