Return to Henna Powder KILO: Professional BAQ ORa Organic Rajasthani Henna BULK
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great experience each and every time. July 31, 2019
Reviewer: Holly Ferreira from Riverside, RI United States  
this is my favorite henna to order. Always fast delivery, and wonderful customer service....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Reida Brown from Lakewood, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best henna powder & customer service! January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Jeanette, Island Girl Body Art from Delhi, NY United States  
I won't use just any henna powder. It has to be certified organic... and from Beachcombers. Henna powder quality and purity is paramount in what I'm offering to my clientele. Beachcombers has great prices and Jody's customer service is professional AND friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best body art quality henna January 10, 2019
Reviewer: GEORGANNE from Grass Valley, CA United States  
I just love ordering my Henna from beachcombers. They are so nice and helpful on the phone. The quality is wonderful and I get compliments all the time on my hair. I hope you keep providing wonderful quality henna for years to come. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Pat Weiss from Statesville, North Carolina, 28677  
Great PRICE....QUICK SHIPPING.....AWESOME PRODUCT!!! HIGH lawsone content!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always amazing dark stains August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Hennergy Henna Tattoos Bahamas from Nassau, Bahamas  
Never disappointed with this product. I always get beautiful stains....dye release is fast...always a lovely color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stains so dark! September 26, 2015
Reviewer: Fareeha Bakhrani from Plainfield, IL United States  
This is my second time ordering Raj Henna from Beachcombers, and I am very pleased with the quality of this henna. Stains dark, and is very finely sifted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this Henna September 21, 2015
Reviewer: M. Garner from Memphis, TN United States  
This review is long overdue.  You cannot go wrong in purchasing this henna.  It is packaged extremely well, offers beautiful, dark stains, covering grays and is easy to rinse out. I love the shine and the way my hair feels after this treatment.  Jody and the Beachcombers Bazaar Staff are a joy to work with.  Absolutely Stellar Customer Service!!! I receive my orders within a few days.  I would give 10 stars if I could.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Henna Quality and Order Experience May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Ms. A. from Arlington, TX United States  
This is the best henna I have used over the past 3 years! I use this henna on my hair to cover gray and also tame my hair texture. It is easier to mix as well as rinse out than other hennas I've used. And I have to say, once you place an order...it ships like~zoom! No such thing as a long wait, and ordering is easy as 1-2-3!!!

Was this review helpful to you?