Return to Henna Tattoo Transfer Paper Stencil Tracing and Activator
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 new June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henderson, NV United States  
i've never used this before so i'm sure Jody didn't steer me wrong, i'm excited to see how it works

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience! May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Mercedes Brehmer-Bieker from Portland, OR United States  
My order was shipped quickly with great communication before and after and the products are high quality. This was a great buying experience all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Taben Roye from AKRON, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality... June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Danay Downing from Claremont, NC United States  
Excellent supplies

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer from Boise, ID United States  
The tracing paper makes my henna designs look professional. Definitely top notch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As Shown May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Courtney Arrington from , AL United States  
Purchased for my niece a high school student as a small startup idea similar to a kid that opens up a lemonaid stand. Everything arrived and is as shown.  Thank you for your service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Life saver June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Mickie Streets from Evansville, IN United States  
This paper has saved us many times at a festival.. clients want designs from phones etc... sometimes elaborate stuff... use this paper and bOOM... you can easy peasy put it on the body and follow the design with Henna! Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Haven't tried it yet. March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Ilia Chavez from Norwich, CT United States  
Haven't tried it yet. Will update review once I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 for those of us who can't draw July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Kathryn Burgin from Barrie, ON Canada  
I haven't tried the paper yet, but I'm looking forward to trying some of your patterns and seeing how they transfer. It looks to make fancy henna patterns easy for those of us who can't draw.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wonderful June 24, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda from Yonkers, NY United States  
It took a while to review because I'd wanted to find an intricate design to use the transfer paper with. And I'm impressed. It took me a couple tries to get it right getting the design onto the blank paper but once I did it looked great! Next I'll be trying the sealing spray so I can avoid the sugar and lemon juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items