Return to Natural Henna Cones Ready Made Henna Paste
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 pretty perfect May 21, 2022
Reviewer: cocohennawv from MORGANTOWN, WV United States  
I'm just getting started and bought some henna powder but also a premade cone so that I could jump right in without the extra step of mixing my own paste. I was really impressed with how the cone was rolled. It was easy to use and left a great stain!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 24, 2021
Reviewer: Jennifer Gorz from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Henna June 5, 2021
Reviewer: Jaime Weise from Tucson, AZ United States  
Easy to use and high quality Henna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy May 15, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Natural, good quality, I'm happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent as always May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Seemi Rizvi from Nashville, TN United States  
I was worried about getting henna on time since I put the order last minute but it actually came right on time as Jody took extra care and guided me with great this.  I’m always very happy to talk to Jody , she goes out of her way to help me and at the same time Jody is very professional. I totally trust the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 henna past November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Carolyn Piro from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
I have been ordering for years.  Never an issue and so much support.
I started 3 years ago as a curiosity.  I have only purchased from Beachcombers.  My friends love to be my canvas.  There is a wonderful exchange of energy when applying henna - just like the exchange of energy when interacting with Beachcombers.  Someday I swear - I will get to the location and take a class

stay safe and healthy everyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 29, 2020
Reviewer: Rithu Moideenkutty from Fruitland, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BOMB September 17, 2020
Reviewer: Chynnaa from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I will be reordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always the best July 29, 2020
Reviewer: tabitha from fort mill, SC United States  
Never fails that I get the best quality cones from here, sometimes I don't have time toix my own so I keep some of these in the freezer and they are always top quality. A good stain even for premixed. The only way someone can tell the difference between these n the ones I mix fresh are the smell. These smell great and mine smell of pure clove cause I add so mush to it cause I loveeee the smell of clove lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Lyssa from Washington DC, DC United States  
I got some for my sisters to have fun with on our beach trip. It arrived quicker than expected and works great. Easy to use and shows up nice and dark on skin. I wish I had ordered more!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items