Return to 10 Pack Natural Henna Paste Premixed Mehndi Cones
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Henna order ❤️❤️ July 10, 2021
Reviewer: Mandi Montano from Carriere, MS United States  
Such an amazing company to buy henna from.. definitely one of my favorites and the stains are beautiful 😻

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 24, 2021
Reviewer: Jennifer Gorz from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best henna May 13, 2021
Reviewer: Michelle Tripp from Van buren, MO United States  
I've been ordering from this company for years, they're the only ones I trust for the best henna. I prefer traditional clean ingredient henna, and this company offers the best! Best ingredients, best results, all of the products are top notch  ill never ship anywhere else for henna supplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Henna paste May 12, 2021
Reviewer: Mis from Miami, FL United States  
The pre-filled paste tubes work perfectly. Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect product December 19, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Antcliff from Duluth, MN United States  
This henna is shipped fast and wrapped great. This is my third buy and I won't buy from anyone else again. This henna last a long time and I like how fast it dries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best Henna I’ve Ever Used November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Yvonne B  
I’ve tried so many different kinds of Henna from local Indian stores, and none of them compare to the quality and price of this Henna. Unlike other brands I’ve tried, this Henna lasted over a week on my hand and stained much darker and more prominently; additionally, this arrived quickly after ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen Boone from Monticello, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Mona Graoui from Denver, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Natural Henna June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Christina from Bluffdale, UT United States  
Yay! This is great natural henna.  I tried twice making henna.  Beachcombers henna works well, is already in a cone and lasts a long time.  Storage instructions are good.  What they state to do works even in dry Utah.  Thanks for helping me get in to this art.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product May 3, 2020
Reviewer: Shannon Malone from Marshfield, WI United States  
This is the second time I have ordered this package of Mehndi Cones.  Fun to mess around with at home and create on myself and kiddos.  Quality is great, love the smell and it lasts for weeks as a tattoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items