Return to Henna Party Pack Light: 10 Henna Tattoo Pre-Mixed Cones & Book
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Kelsey from NY, United States  
This product worked really well! I bought it for a friend's birthday gift, and she loved it! It was easy to use and lasted awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great item! April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Megan Kiracofe from Riverview, FL United States  
I needed henna paste for a fundraiser in a pinch. I had no time to mix any so I ordered these. I had plenty of paste for the event and the cones were rolled very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent November 20, 2016
Reviewer: melissa grim from Phoenix, AZ United States  
They are fast and have quality products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
henna order August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Sheila Wilson from WA  
Easy to find on the website, easy to order, and quick to arrive!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience! August 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anne Smith from Frisco, TX United States  
We love the convenience and natural fragrance of the henna cones.  Had a lot of fun at our Henna party and will have more parties in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service January 16, 2016
Reviewer: Deedee Perez from Caledonia, MI United States  
I purchased Henna for my daughters birthday party. Quick, easy, great communication/tracking. The girls loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arrived quickly and in perfect condition July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Mom from Southwest OK, United States  
The cones of henna arrived in pefect condition, ready for use.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Henna Kit July 4, 2015
Reviewer: Lorie from Orange, CA United States  
Got this for my daughter for her birthday. She likes it a lot. She is a diver and in the pool every day. The first tattoo she did lasted about 5 days but I think that is pretty good considering she is in the pool 3-4 hours a day. I would buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Girl Scout henna night June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Connie Calteaux from Buffalo, NY United States  
Easy to use, very clean and neat application, idea book was perfect!  The results were wonderful and the girls Loved it!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product/Great Service October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
This pre-prepared henna works great and is fantastic for use at parties, gatherings, and other purposes!  It is easy to use, right out of the box, and the book that went along with it was wonderful, especially for ideas about designs.  The package also arrived right on time, as per the promised schedule.  We would definitely recommend both this company and the product to others!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items