Return to Henna Party Pack: 10 Henna Tattoo Pre-Mixed Cones, Book, & Applicator Bottles
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Henna Pre-Mixed Cones August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Reflections on Water from Black River Falls, WI United States  
I LOVE these pre-mixed cones. I've tried to make my own but this is soooooo much easier. Return customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I wanted! July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Bridget Holmes from Lansing, IL United States  
Fast shipping for a great product! Did 2 feet & a hand with two tubes. It worked best in the bottle with the fine tip but also worked fine out of the cone. I wash my hands ALOT so it started to fade on the hand after 5 days or so.  Feet still look good but wearing off on top where my socks rub. Definitely. Recommend for fun with friends or teenage girls that think they want tattoos! Will probably leave on longer than 4 hrs next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One stop shop October 14, 2019
Reviewer: TeriAnne LaValley from North Brookfield, MA United States  
Very clear directions and ease to convey to costomers
A little goes a long way. Event went off without a problem.
Had lots of fun. Color is good, product was smooth. Stay well. I would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Henna Party August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Chicago, IL United States  
My order arrived in plenty of time for the party.  I have never used henna before, this kit was awesome with everything I needed.  Henna worked just as described, flowed out of the tube beautifully.  When the paste came off, the stain was orange at first, turned brown within 24 hours.  So far it still looks great without fading after 4 days on.  Tons of product!!!  I did 3 very large hennas and did not even use one cone.  I highly recommend this kit.  So many kits I saw on amazon had mediocre comments, so happy I found Beachcombers!!  Having friends over tomorrow night for another henna party!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 17, 2019
Reviewer: Goddess Diana from Hollywood, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy customer:) January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Angelic  
I purchased the already made henna and it was smooth and gave a nice dark stain.  I will order more from them when I run out

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time experience July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Donald W from Indiana  
I had purchased individual cones of Henna paste locally before but needed to have more on hand for an event that I was doing.  It arrived on time and the information that was included was helpful. Found some information that I could download and make copies to pass out at  the event.  The book helped with ideas.  The only thing that was not great was that the cones I purchased before had a pin/ stopper in the end.  I know that you talk about putting the paste in the plastic bottles, but I prefer to use the cones.  It is not easy to see where to pierce the cone with the pin.  There was nothing in the information provided about this.  Maybe a diagram would be helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Dominique Hernandez from Kansas City, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
The henna I ordered came quickly and had everything there.  I've used one tube so far and it lasted me longer than I thought. The only problem I had was when I used the henna in the plastic syringe I ordered with the plastic tips and Orca tips the henna would come out stringy. This might have been the henna itself, but I still have to try the squeeze bottle as well as just using the actual tube itself. Other than that, I loved how dark and long lasting the henna was.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 14, 2018
Reviewer: Lynn from Stonington, CT United States  
Excellent product!
Fast delivery - arrived a day earlier than expected
Bottles & tips make use easy & clean
Henna really lasts!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items