Return to Big Bad Henna Tattoo Starter Kit for Beginners: Includes Transfer Paper - BEST VALUE!
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Henna tattoo starter June 16, 2020
Reviewer: suzanne elliot from Hampton, VA United States  
Excellent product!  Tattoos came out perfect!  The tips slow for precise designs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 great value June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henderson, NV United States  
i am very pleased with this starter kit!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Latoshia Scott from Louisa, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely Henna May 4, 2020
Reviewer: JANELLE SALO from Millersville, MD United States  
Ive only just started using the starter kit, but so far so good!  The elemental henna institutional book is an excellent guide for beginners.  I followed instructions carefully which resulted in a lovely stain.  For me the bottles and tips were easier to handle than the cones, but practice makes perfect!  Jody is also very quick to get back to me answering my many questions during the process.  I'm very happy I ordered from her and not the stuff on Amazon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Taben Roye from AKRON, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You guys made me feel special! January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Kelsey Powers from Eagle River, AK United States  
I am very new to henna and you guys provided me with so much for the price I paid! I feel like a professional now :) just wanted to say thank you guys from Alaska and I’ll be hitting you up for when I need more in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 expectations? December 14, 2019
Reviewer: marian dombroski from Whittemore, MI United States  
I was expecting more of a gift kit with a step by step explanations for a 11 yr old? anyway it is a Christmas gift & I ended up just leaving the pieces in the shipping box? so we will soon see what happens? Great reviews so I am sure it will be ok!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome December 9, 2019
Reviewer: clint leonard from PUEBLO, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Big Bad Starter Kit November 16, 2019
Reviewer: Nicole O’Neal from Cameron Park, CA United States  
I love it! I’m brand new to henna, so it was nice to have the variety of the bottles and cones as well as premixed and powdered henna! I’m still getting the hang of it, but the products seem to be of very good quality and the service was prompt and professional! Will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As Shown May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Courtney Arrington from , AL United States  
Purchased for my niece a high school student as a small startup idea similar to a kid that opens up a lemonaid stand. Everything arrived and is as shown.  Thank you for your service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items