Return to Big Bad Henna Tattoo Starter Kit for Beginners: Includes Transfer Paper - BEST VALUE!
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Taben Roye from AKRON, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You guys made me feel special! January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Kelsey Powers from Eagle River, AK United States  
I am very new to henna and you guys provided me with so much for the price I paid! I feel like a professional now :) just wanted to say thank you guys from Alaska and I’ll be hitting you up for when I need more in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 expectations? December 14, 2019
Reviewer: marian dombroski from Whittemore, MI United States  
I was expecting more of a gift kit with a step by step explanations for a 11 yr old? anyway it is a Christmas gift & I ended up just leaving the pieces in the shipping box? so we will soon see what happens? Great reviews so I am sure it will be ok!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome December 9, 2019
Reviewer: clint leonard from PUEBLO, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Big Bad Starter Kit November 16, 2019
Reviewer: Nicole O’Neal from Cameron Park, CA United States  
I love it! I’m brand new to henna, so it was nice to have the variety of the bottles and cones as well as premixed and powdered henna! I’m still getting the hang of it, but the products seem to be of very good quality and the service was prompt and professional! Will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As Shown May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Courtney Arrington from , AL United States  
Purchased for my niece a high school student as a small startup idea similar to a kid that opens up a lemonaid stand. Everything arrived and is as shown.  Thank you for your service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and Service May 5, 2019
Reviewer: R. C. from PA United States  
Product arrived promptly was packaged well with clear information about the products and directions for use. There was a brief hand written note on the invoice which was a nice touch. Product is great. Better than products received from a big box online retailer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Henna Kit August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jada Carranza from Dallas, TX United States  
The whole kit was amazing , it came with everything you would need!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Keith peaker from DENVER, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Meath, Ireland  
Came quickly and overall extremely impressed by quality of products. Will buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items