Return to ORa AF ESSENTIAL Henna Jagua Tattoo Precision Applicator Bottle Kit: 5 Anti-Fatigue Bottles & 5 ORa Stainless Steel Tips
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for beginners March 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
These bottles make it very easy to apply and I love that it comes with both lids and applicator tips. Good value for price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bottles October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah Van Ness from Plantersville, TX United States  
I purchased 4 sets of these bottles for my artists and they love them. We paint up to 100 people a day each and super soft bottles really make a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A hand saver! September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Heather from Newfoundland Canada  
My hands pain so badly after long festival days of doing henna. These bottles make it so much easier and my hand does not cramp up. Recommend highly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Destiny Gerard from WV United States  
I prefer using the cones but these are the best applicator bottles I’ve tried

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jen Rabenstein from Dillsburg, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Applicators October 21, 2018
Reviewer: Christina Warren from Spring Valley, CA United States  
These applicators work so well I ordered twice. Works perfectly for my Ceramics. I use it for slip trailing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great starter set! August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Croix Falls, WI United States  
The variety of different sized tips was the ultimate deciding factor in our purchase of this set. Our inexperienced selves have had a lot of fun experimenting with the different sizes! The tips fit securely on the coupler caps & stayed in place even when under pressure. It was no problem to pop them off for cleaning, but might get a bit hard on the fingers if you frequently do so to change tip sizes. We purchased the set that includes five bottles/coupler caps & found it was easiest to leave each tip attached to it's own coupler cap. This allows you to quickly change tips by screwing & unscrewing the couplers. The bottles were exactly as described- very gentle on the hands! Filling them with a carrot bag was virtually effortless & so far, we've had no issues with freezing & re-freezing any unused portions directly in the bottles. We'd definitely recommend this set to any first-time users or experienced artists wanting to expand their collection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Henna Supplies Ever!! April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Lauren Malone from Lapeer, MI United States  
I have ordered my henna supplies from here for years. ALWAYS the BEST experience ever!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Anti-Fatigue Bottles March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Starzec from Webster, MA United States  
It's a pleasure to deal with a company who takes their products seriously, and takes the time to describe them in such detail no matter how small they may be. This item was exactly what I was looking for and the online description was exact. Customer service at it's best. Thank you so much !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend! June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Tina Johnson from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Awesome customer service. Responded to question I had attached to the purchase. Items shipped quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items