Return to Beachcombers Custom Glass Bangle Set: Create Your Own Set
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Darcie Vance from Winter Garden, FL United States  
Thanks for the set of gift bangles. They were exactly the right color and style. I always enjoy getting things from Beachcombers because the gifts turn out so beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic service October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Barb from Houston, TX United States  
I was very fussy, very picky, knew exactly what I wanted, and can't believe the time they took to figure that out, what size I needed, etc.  For, frankly, a product that was probably labor intensive for their end and  rather inexpensive.  That's ok, they're beautiful and fun to wear, and I'm a klutz, so I'm sure I'll be buying more shortly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning! September 21, 2016
Reviewer: Dawn Van Sise from Mesa, AZ United States  
I requested a custom set of bangles to go with a costume. I sent photos of the fabric and Beachcombers matched it perfectly. I have several sets and this is my new favorite. They shipped fast and arrived in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love love love them! June 19, 2015
Reviewer: Samantha J from NB Canada  
Beautiful bangles! Just what I wanted! Customer service has been great, Jody got back to me promptly. The package arrived pretty fast, even all the way in Canada! This is the beginning of a new obsession!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I wanted August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Severna park , MD United State  
I wanted a set that was just a little different from an already listed set and I got exactly what I asked for with the exact bangles I wanted :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bangle of the month! April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine Bryant from Denver, CO United States  
Loved these so much I promptly ordered 3 more sets!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely, Lovely, Lovely!! February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Stacie B. from Orlando, FL United States  
I have been in the store before and got a great set of bangles. This time, I couln't make it in so I ordered them online. I only stated that I loved the color purple, the beach and gold. When they arrrived, I was shocked!! They were perfect!! The light blue banglesrepresent water, solid gold bangles and purple mixed with gold ones to represent my fave colors and style. They were beautiful and it was like the designer knew me. I will order again and again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review/Feedback on my purchase January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North wales, PA United States  
Hi,
The glass bangle set was delivered in good condition and it matched up with my custom requirement. My spouse is happy and so am I.
I would recommend beachcombers to my friends as well.
Thanks,
Ganapathy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another convert October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Shaida Ehlert from High Springs, FL United States  
Another gift shipment has made a lifelong obsession with the glorious bits of glass that are Beachcombers bangles. The sets were right on target with my friend's style and she informed me she was reduced to tears of excitement over the surprise package. Package arrived in 2 days and zero breakage. Now shake those wrists and show how happy you are!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Shaida Ehlert from High Springs, FL United States  
As always, Beachcombers was right on target for a gift. The bangle sets were beautiful, well coordinating and amazing. The package arrived across the country in just a couple of days with no breakage. I imagine the squeals of delight were heard for miles.

Was this review helpful to you?