Return to Combo Pack: 100g Professional ORa Rajasthani Henna Powder & 2 Bottles Essential Oils
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10/10 would buy again May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Kali Stegmueller from Madison, WI United States  
Would absolutely recommend to a friend and purchase again. They are not kidding when they say you can get 100’s of henna from this kit. I made 1/2 the bag and have enough to last for quite some time. I also bought a large carrot bag to store it in and I’m glad I did, because 1/2 of the mix that I prepped filled the whole bag. Super easy to make and the henna on my hand lasted a week even with washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Stain! November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Lokiki from CA United States  
The henna stains great and the essential oils help it tremendously. Will be buying from here again. Much love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HENNA CONES, Powder/EO combo May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Heather DeRigo Lahiri from Tampa, FL United States  
Excellent QUALITY, SUPERIOR service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great as usual! March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Beach Gypsy from New Smyrna Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rich, rich, color! June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Mickie Streets from Evansville, IN United States  
I LOVE ORa Henna! It gives such a dark, beautiful color, which in turn makes for happy happy clients!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Insane Outcome February 14, 2016
Reviewer: Ratfink from Gleason, TN United States  
My order arrived super fast. The product is insanely good. I never dreamed i could get this deep a colour or longevity of this henna. And i have tons left over in the fridge for all of future designs. Im just so happy with this. They got me a life time customer. I look at my first design on the palm of my hand each day and the colour is just so deep and rich! And i work in a dirty warehouse where i wash my hands all the time. After one week its even more beautiful and detailed than when i first did it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Pavithra Chandramohan from brussels, 1160 Belgium  
Over all satisfied with the Henna stain and henna powder was fine and easy to work with. Shipping and packaging is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Henna July 26, 2015
Reviewer: kennedy maier from port orchard, WA United States  
Love this product. I have sensitive skin and it doesn't bother it at all. Also always have no problem with shipping. My package came in 3 days when it said 5 to 7 days. Would recommend this product to anyone who loves henna

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Henna February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Jamie Forsyth from Barker, NY United States  
This henna is great! This is my first batch of henna so I am having a little issue making the formula. So far it's been too hard or wet. I will keep this company in mind when I need more :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exciting new hobby! October 21, 2014
Reviewer: Heather Platzer from Daniel Island, SC United States  
My husband purchased these items for me along with a "Teach Yourself Henna Tattoo" book as a gift.  He remembered how fascinated I was with the henna tattoo I got on vacation earlier this year.  We mixed up two batches of henna paste according to two different recipes.  In the end I couldn't tell much difference between the simple and more complex recipes.  I've spent the entire afternoon practicing on paper and then created my first two tattoos on my husband and myself.  Both turned out well--especially for my first attempts.  The paste turned out smoothly and had nice consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items