Return to Henna Powder Combo: Professional BAQ ORa Organic Rajasthani Henna & Jamila Henna
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BAQ ORa is my favorite September 1, 2018
Reviewer: Deb Gerads from Moore, OK United States  
The BAQ ORa is my favorite but sometimes I like to mix it with the jamila. The stain is always fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer L Sihrer from BURKE, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best ever! April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Deb Gerads from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Thanks for the quick delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good December 26, 2015
Reviewer: Lexy from Denver, CO United States  
I expected bigger packages but this is still amazing! It has good quality henna and it stains really really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mixing September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Jasmine Tull from Bermuda  
Still practicing mixing my  own Henna Paste. I want really dark long lasting stains, so I am trying out and mixing different powders and recipes. So far I like these!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fresh! February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Yanila Hamed from Tampa, FL United States  
Thank you Jodi for such quick delivery and super fresh henna . I called you a few times for advice and you were so very helpful. You have such a great business and I wish you nothing must success! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Henna Powder Combo: Professional Raj & Jamilla September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richardson, TX United States  
Excellent experience shopping in store. Very informative with product knowledge on henna. Just placed my first online order for henna a week ago and am quite pleased.  Your note inside the shipment made me smile :) Will definitely shop beachcombers again, and help spread the word to other henna artist.

Was this review helpful to you?