Return to Henna Powder Combo: Professional BAQ ORa Organic Rajasthani Henna & Jamila Henna
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best hands down July 29, 2020
Reviewer: tabitha from fort mill, SC United States  
Excellent quality powders, been ordering from here periodically throughout the years and it's always top quality and fast shipping, even with everything going on right now I did not expect to get my latest order as soon as I did. Excellent service as always! I only wished I lived closer so I could visit in person one day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BAQ ORa is my favorite September 1, 2018
Reviewer: Deb Gerads from Moore, OK United States  
The BAQ ORa is my favorite but sometimes I like to mix it with the jamila. The stain is always fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer L Sihrer from BURKE, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best ever! April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Deb Gerads from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Thanks for the quick delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good December 26, 2015
Reviewer: Lexy from Denver, CO United States  
I expected bigger packages but this is still amazing! It has good quality henna and it stains really really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mixing September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Jasmine Tull from Bermuda  
Still practicing mixing my  own Henna Paste. I want really dark long lasting stains, so I am trying out and mixing different powders and recipes. So far I like these!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super fresh! February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Yanila Hamed from Tampa, FL United States  
Thank you Jodi for such quick delivery and super fresh henna . I called you a few times for advice and you were so very helpful. You have such a great business and I wish you nothing must success! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Henna Powder Combo: Professional Raj & Jamilla September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richardson, TX United States  
Excellent experience shopping in store. Very informative with product knowledge on henna. Just placed my first online order for henna a week ago and am quite pleased.  Your note inside the shipment made me smile :) Will definitely shop beachcombers again, and help spread the word to other henna artist.

Was this review helpful to you?