Return to Henna REFILL PACK: 100g Fresh Henna Powder, Essential Oils, & Cello Triangles
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this refill pack! June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Angelina Suarez from Orlando, FL United States  
Best starter kit! You can get a lot of product out of this one! It comes with everything you need!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Hannah Jelstrom from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Love that this comes with everything you need. I add this to the Jamila henna to give some stringiness and it always comes out beautifully dark and easy to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Leaves a great stain May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Destiny Gerard from WV United States  
My first time buying this and I’m super happy with it, it leaves a great stain! I just need to tweak my ingredients to make the application better but the powder itself is great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 29, 2019
Reviewer: M.T. from Smithtown, NY United States  
Wonderful! Very first time mixing my own henna and making my own cones - followed the tutorials at hennahelp.com. I practiced on my toes, to make sure that I mixed everything right and to get the hang out of holding/maneuvering a cone --- I was surprised at how precise my line work can be! I only left it on a few minutes and it's been holding strong for almost a week! I can hardly wait for my very first real attempt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SERIOUSLY AMAZING March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Demetria Wood from Bothell, WA United States  
I have tried quite a few henna powders and use the same recipe everytime I make paste. This Henna powder leaves the darkest stain I have ever experienced. I did a 1.5 hr leave on test and was AMAZED at the results. If you are considering getting this. JUST DO IT. You will not regret it. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it 😍 February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Rithu Moideenkutty from Fruitland, MD United States  
Excellent quality powder. Stains so well. Very happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Stephanie Kobey from El Mirage, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tricky June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Carolyn Piro from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
Instructions are great...I got the hang of it pretty wuickly. wrapping - just took me a minute or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Refill Kit July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Katrina Renna from Stafford, CT, CT United States  
Beachcombers is my go to for all my henna supplies. Henna is always fresh. Packing and shipping is always spot on. I always receive my packages on time.
I will never use another company for henna supplies.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best products! May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Ginger Lane from Coventry, RI United States  
Jody and Asad supply the best BAQ henna.The oils she uses smell amazing when mixed and give super dark, lasting stain!  Not only do you have access to all supplies needed, but a great website for henna help.  Everything comes beautifully packaged and you have your product with two days to your door (at least I did, and I live in Rhode Island.)

Was this review helpful to you?