Return to Fun & Easy Henna Tattoo Kit: 2 Pre Mixed Cones & Applicator Kit with Design Book
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells good and lasted long! March 6, 2021
Reviewer: Alyssa from Orlando, FL United States  
The henna smells so fresh and lovely! I was totally impressed! It lasted long and looked great! Easy to use and loved the information provided. Great kit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple easy January 9, 2021
Reviewer: Latoria from Virginia  
The delivery was quick all items were nicely  packaged. The henna was ready to use. Like the instructions say it goes on light but will darken later. The book was little helpful. Wish there was a way to make natural henna that's black.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 prefilled henna cones September 1, 2020
Reviewer: cheryl kutzer from Greenwood Village, CO United States  
The prefilled cones are really nice but I did not know to freeze them upon receiving the shipment. 2 days later when we uses them, we were not able to get a dark henna stain with this set. next time, i would order it in powder form and mix myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Henna Tattoo Kit June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Belle from Duluth, MN United States  
This product is amazing and made so simple! I love that I can put it in the freezer, and if I need it, K can pull it out, let it thaw a bit, and its ready to go! The product allows the tattoo to stay for such a long time and it is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Aaralyn Brown from lorain, OH United States  
Hello (: So I purchased the henna because I always loved the looks of it and thought it’d be cool to do it on myself. I watched a review on your henna and it seemed great, which it is! The only issue I have is it’s much lighter than expected and it seems to be fading pretty quickly. (It’s been about 5 days) I know I can make it darker with leaving it on longer and stuff and I definitely will be trying that next time! All together though, loved your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Gift December 15, 2019
Reviewer: Bridgit Fagan from Hurst, TX United States  
This is a gift from my daughter for Christmas. I know she will be thrilled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No complaints. February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Nina Lowman from ORLANDO, FL United States  
Greatstarter kit! I appreciated the booklet with all the designs. Order came quickly as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Tween February 3, 2019
Reviewer: Kristen Bergeron  
My daughter did this at a friends and loved it so much she bought it for herself.  It is so easy to use and has not bothered her sensitive skin at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful product and customer service! January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Christiana from MI United States  
I ordered the kit and an extra cone because I wasn’t sure if the 2 cones would be enough. We didn’t even use half of one cone for 8 of us! Haha!! The product was perfect and exactly what I wanted it to be. I also paid a little more for shipping to make sure it would be in time. I added a note at checkout saying it was for my bday and hoped it got to me in time. My invoice wished me happy bday and my package came very very fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic September 9, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda Burton from Yonkers, NY United States  
I had a wedding to go to and wanted to do some Henna tattoo's but didn't want to spend the time mixing the henna myself this time. This kit it great, just a few medium/large tattoo's then all the remaining amount of henna in the cone could be squeezed out into a bottle to be stored in the fridge. Just great and a great color payoff.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items